Contact Us

Visit Us

2415 Pittsburgh Ave.
Erie, PA 16502
PA #008977

Phone: (814) 455-5151
Fax: (814) 455-7878

 

Meet the Staff

President

Bob Wurdock - Ext 107          

bob.wurdock@corporateglassinc.com 

 

General Manager

Chris Sukalac - Ext: 110

chris.sukalac@corporateglassinc.com 

 

Commercial Estimator:  

Chris Moisio  - Ext. 111         

chris.moisio@corporateglassinc.com 

 

Residential Estimator

Chris Lipiec - Ext: 102             

chris.lipiec@corporateglassinc.com

 

Project Managers

David Guffey - Ext 105           

david.guffey@corporateglassinc.com   

Connor Maloney - Ext 113     

connor.maloney@corporateglassinc.com 

Tyler Wawrowski - Ext 112   

tyler.wawrowski@corporateglassinc.com 

 

Project Coordinator:

Lisa Callaghan - Ext 104       

lisa.callaghan@corporateglassinc.com


Front Office:

Trish Shields, Office Manager -  Ext: 103           

trish.shields@corporateglassinc.com

Receptionist - Ext 100           

receptionist@corporateglassinc.com
      

Let's build something great together.